Staff Contact Information

COMMAND

Daric Harvey - Chief of Police
719-276-5611
drharvey@canoncity.org
 
Allen Cooper - Deputy Chief
719-276-5610 
acooper@canoncity.org  

Robert Hill - Operations Commander
719-276-5614 
rhill@canoncity.org

Tamara Wagner - Support Services Commander
719-276-5619
ttwagner@canoncity.org

SERGEANTS

Sergeant Corie Ames  - Patrol
719-276-5600 x 3924 
clames@canoncity.org


Sergeant Tim Bell - Special Investigations
719-276-5600 x 5624  
trbell@canoncity.org

Sergeant Steve Huskey - Administrative - PIO
719-276-5600 x 5634
swhuskey@canoncity.org

Sergeant Derek Irvine - Patrol
719-276-5288
dirvine@canoncity.org


Sergeant Ed Pendleton - Patrol
719-276-5600 x 3960 
ependleton@canoncity.org
 

Sergeant Andrew Sanders - Patrol
719-276-5600 x 3953 
acsanders@canoncity.org
 

Sergeant Tim Walsh - Investigations
719-276-5600 x 3919 
tmwalsh@canoncity.org 


CORPORALS


Corporal John Sabatino 
719-276-5600 x 5628
jasabatino@canoncity.org

Corporal Phillip Snyder 
719-276-5600 x 3904 
pmsnyder@canoncity.org
 

INVESTIGATIONS

Detective Athena Garcia
719-276-5600 x 5245
algarcia@canoncity.org

Officer Tim Smelser 
719-276-5600 x 5633 
tesmelser@canoncity.org

PATROL OFFICERS
 
Officer Shelby Beck
719-276-5600 x 5615
slbeck@canoncity.org

Officer Ryan Belding
719-276-5600 x 5635
rcbelding@canoncity.org

Officer Bryce Bodycomb
719-276-5600 x 5636
bdbodycomb@canoncity.org

Officer John Dickens 
719-276-5600 x 5629
jwdickens@canoncity.org 

Officer Pete Elliot 
719-276-5600 x 5625
pjelliott@canoncity.org 

Officer Chad Gary
719-276-5600 x 5637
cmgary@canoncity.org 

Officer Ryan Gates
719-276-5600 x 5630
rngates@canoncity.org

Officer Justin Inman
719-276-5600 x 5642
jninman@canoncity.org

Officer John Keller
719-276-5600 x 3903
jmkeller@canoncity.org

Officer Janel Langdon-Isaac
719-276-5600 x 5638
jllangdon@canoncity.org 

Officer Zach Ledeboer
719-276-5600 x 3902
zaledeboer@canoncity.org

Officer Chase Leonard
719-276-5932
cdleonard@canoncity.org 

Officer Nicholas Maul 
719-276-5600 x 5632
namaul@canoncity.org
 

Officer Kirsten Nelson
719-276-5600 x 5641
rkmnelson@canoncity.org

Officer Gregory Nish
719-276-5600 x 3958
ganish@canoncity.org

Officer William Ownbey
719-276-5600 x 5633
wgownbey@canoncity.org

Officer Gary Wade
719-276-5600 x 5613 
glwade@canoncity.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Officer Jeffrey Canada 
719-276-5600 x 5622
jwcanada@canoncity.org

Detective Robyn Vidmar 
719-276-5280
rrvidmar@canoncity.org

SUPPORT

Kelly Duncan - Animal Control Officer
719-276-5621 
kduncan@canoncity.org

Jill Filer - Police Records Manager
719-276-5600
jafiler@canoncity.org

Shawn Johnston - PD Chaplain
pdchaplain@canoncity.org

Valerie Lehne - Administrative Assistant 
719-276-3918
vrlehne@canoncity.org 

Britany Lynch - Records Technician
719-276-5609  
bjlynch@canoncity.org 

Ruth Potter - Records Technician
719-276-5608
rmpotter@canoncity.org

Rochelle Reiter - Crime Prevention Coordinator
719-276-3917
rlreiter@canoncity.org
 
Sheri Warnock - Victim Services
719-276-5617 
swwarnock@canoncity.org

Kim Wilson - Evidence Technician
719-276-5623 
kwilson@canoncity.org

POLICE SPONSORSHIP

Chip Coffin
cacoffin@canoncity.org

Brian Knellinger
baknellinger@canoncity.org