Staff Contact Information

Chief of Police
Daric Harvey  
719-276-5611
drharvey@canoncity.org  

Deputy Chief 
Allen Cooper 
719-276-5610 
acooper@canoncity.org  

Support Services Commander
Robert Hill 
719-276-5600 
rhill@canoncity.org

Patrol Commander
William Ray 
719-276-5619 
wlray@canoncity.org
 

Administrative Assistant 
Valerie Lehne
719-275-5183 
vrlehne@canoncity.org 

Victim Services 
Sheri Warnock 
719-276-5617 
swwarnock@canoncity.org 

Records Division 
Britany Lynch 
719-276-5609  
bjlynch@canoncity.org 

Cindy Foster
719-276-5608
clfoster@canoncity.org

Community Services Officers
Kelly Duncan 
719-276-5621 
kduncan@canoncity.org 

Britany Scott
719-276-5621
bdscott@canoncity.org

Evidence 
Kim Wilson 
719-276-5623 
kwilson@canoncity.org 

Investigations 
Sergeant Derek Irvine 
719-276-5288
dirvine@canoncity.org
 

Detective Athena Garcia
719-276-5600 x3909
algarcia@canoncity.org 

Detective Kevin Easter
719-276-5613
keaster@canoncity.org
 

Detective Robyn Vidmar 
719-276-5280
rrvidmar@canoncity.org 

Administrative Sergeant/PIO
Sergeant Tim Bell    
719-276-5600 x 5624  
trbell@canoncity.org

Patrol Sergeants 
Sergeant Ed Pendleton 
719-276-5600 x 3960 
ependleton@canoncity.org
 

Sergeant Ken Zabrusky
719-276-5600 x 3920
kzabrusky@canoncity.org 

Sergeant Tim Walsh 
719-276-5600 x 3919 
tmwalsh@canoncity.org 

Sergeant Andrew Sanders 
719-276-5600 x 3953 
acsanders@canoncity.org
 

Sergeant Corie Ames 
719-276-5600 x 3924 
clames@canoncity.org


Sergeant Steve Huskey
719-276-5600 x 5634
swhuskey@canoncity.org

Patrol Corporals 

Corporal John Sabatino 
719-276-5600 x5628
jasabatino@canoncity.org 

Corporal Neal Cyr (K-9)
719-276-5600 x 3952 
nacyr@canoncity.org 

Corporal Phillip Snyder 
719-276-5600 x 3904 
pmsnyder@canoncity.org
 

Patrol Officers 
Officer Ryan Belding
719-276-5600 x5635
rcbelding@canoncity.org

Officer Bryce Bodycomb
719-276-5600 x5636
bdbodycomb@canoncity.org

Officer John Dickens 
719-276-5600 x5629
jwdickens@canoncity.org 

Officer Pete Elliot 
719-276-5600 x5625
pjelliott@canoncity.org 

Officer Chad Gary
719-276-5600 x5637
cmgary@canoncity.org 

Officer Lowell Griffiths 
719-276-5600 x 3912 
lagriffiths@canoncity.org 

Officer Janel Langdon-Isaac
719-276-5600 x5638
jllangdon@canoncity.org 

Officer Chase Leonard
719-276-5600 x5639
cdleonard@canoncity.org

Officer Tyler Leonard
719-276-5600 x5640
tsleonard@canoncity.org

Officer Nicholas Maul 
719-276-5600 x5632
namaul@canoncity.org
 

Officer Tim Smelser 
719-276-5600 x 3933 
tesmelser@canoncity.org 

Officer Sterling Jenkins
719-276-5600 x3923
smjenkins@canoncity.org

Officer Martin Amezquita
719-276-5600 x3932
jmamezquita@canoncity.org

Officer Michael Cira
719-276-5600 x3922
mccira@canoncity.org

Officer Zachary Ledeboer
719-276-5600 x3902
zaledeboer@canoncity.org

School Resource Officers
Officer Jeffrey Canada 
719-276-5600 x5622
jwcanada@canoncity.org 

Officer Madison Hock
719-276-5600 x5650
mnhock@canoncity.org